











COMPANHIA ENERGÉTICA DE MINAS GERAIS -**CEMIG**

LISTED COMPANY CNPJ 17.155.730/0001-64 - NIRE 31300040127

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meeting of January 22, 2015

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL DECISIONS

At its 624th meeting, held on January 22, 2015, the Board of Directors of Cemig (Companhia Energética de Minas Gerais) decided the following:

1 Election of the Chair and Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors:

José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva Chair of the Board of Directors:

Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors: Mauro Borges Lemos

2 Changes to the Executive Board:

a) The following Chief Officers leave the following posts:

Chief Executive Officer:	Djalma Bastos de Morais
Deputy CEO:	Arlindo Porto Neto
Chief Trading Officer:	José Raimundo Dias Fonseca
Chief Officer for the Gas Division:	José Carlos de Mattos
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Luiz Henrique de Castro Carvalho
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Frederico Pacheco de Medeiros
Chief Counsel:	Maria Celeste Morais Guimarães
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Luiz Henrique Michalick

b) The Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer, Mr Luiz Fernando Rolla, is appointed Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer.

30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024















c) The following members of the Executive Board were elected to complete the present period of office of 3 years, begun in May 2012, that is to say until the first meeting of the Executive Board following the Annual General Meeting of 2015:

Chief Executive Officer:	Mauro Borges Lemos
Deputy CEO:	Mateus de Moura Lima Gomes
Chief Trading Officer:	Evandro Leite Vasconcelos
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Fabiano Maia Pereira
Chief Officer for the Gas Division:	Eduardo Lima Andrade Ferreira
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Márcio Lúcio Serrano
Chief Counsel:	Raul Lycurgo Leite

The members of the Executive Board are now as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Mauro Borges Lemos
Deputy CEO:	Mateus de Moura Lima Gomes
Chief Trading Officer:	Evandro Leite Vasconcelos
Chief Business Development Officer:	Fernando Henrique Schüffner Neto
Chief Distribution and Sales Officer:	Ricardo José Charbel
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Fabiano Maia Pereira
Chief Officer for the Gas Division:	Eduardo Lima Andrade Ferreira
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Márcio Lúcio Serrano
Chief Counsel:	Raul Lycurgo Leite
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Luiz Fernando Rolla

3 Orientation of vote, in a meeting of the Board of Directors of Gasmig, in favor of nomination of Mr. Eduardo Lima Andrade Ferreira as CEO of that company, to complete the current period of office of 2 years, begun in May 2014, that is to say until the first meeting of the Board of Directors following the Annual General Meeting of 2016.