

COMPANHIA ENERGÉTICA DE MINAS GERAIS – CEMIG

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ 17.155.730/0001-64 - NIRE 31300040127

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meeting of May 2, 2018

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL DECISIONS

At its 732nd meeting, held on May 2, 2018, the Board of Directors of **Cemig** (*Companhia Energética de Minas Gerais*) decided the following:

- 1. Election of: Mr. Adézio de Almeida Lima as Chair of this Board of Directors, and of: Mr. Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco as Deputy Chair, to serve for the period of office 2018–2020.
- 2. Reappointment of the incumbent Chief Officers, for a period of office of 3 years, that is to say until the first meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Annual General Meeting of Stockholders of 2021, as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga
Deputy CEO (interim):	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga
Chief Trading Officer:	Dimas Costa
Chief Business Development Officer:	Daniel Faria Costa
Chief Distribution and Sales Officer (interim):	Ronaldo Gomes de Abreu
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	José de Araújo Lins Neto
Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources:	Maura Galuppo Botelho Martins
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Thiago de Azevedo Camargo
Chief Counsel:	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz

vv. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025