









COMPANHIA ENERGÉTICA DE MINAS GERAIS – CEMIG

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ 17.155.730/0001-64 - NIRE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meeting of June 12, 2018

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL DECISIONS

At its 736th meeting, held on June 12, 2018, the Board of Directors of **Cemig** (*Companhia Energética de Minas Gerais*) decided the following:

- 1. Reelection of the Chair and Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors:
 - Mr. Adézio de Almeida Lima reelected as Chair,
 - and Mr. Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco as Deputy Chair, to serve the new period of office arising from the changes in the by-laws.
- **2. Election** of the members of the Audit Committee:
 - Mr. José Pais Rangel,
 - Mr. Pedro Carlos de Mello,
 - and Mr. Gilberto José Cardoso.
- **3. Reelection** of the members of the Executive Board to serve the new period of office arising from the changes in the by-laws:

CEO:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga
Deputy CEO:	Luiz Humberto Fernandes
Chief Trading Officer:	Dimas Costa
Chief Officer for Management of Holdings:	Daniel Faria Costa
Chief Distribution and Sales Officer (interim):	Ronaldo Gomes de Abreu
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	José de Araújo Lins Neto
Chief Officers for Human Resources and Relations:	Maura Galuppo Botelho Martins
Chief Officer for Institutional Relations and Communications:	Thiago de Azevedo Camargo
Chief Counsel:	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz