

# CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 - NIRE: 31300020568

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 213<sup>TH</sup> MEETING

Date, time and place:	January 6, 2015 at 2.30 p.m. at the company's head office, Av. Barbacena, 1200 – 17th Floor, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil.	
Meeting Committee:	Chair: Secretary:	Danilo de Castro; Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

#### Summary of proceedings:

- I Conflict of interest: The Board Members listed below stated that they had no conflict of interest with the matters on the agenda of the meeting.
- **II Resignations:** The Chair reported that the following Board members:

Djalma Bastos de Morais,	João Camilo Penna,
Joaquim Francisco de Castro Neto,	Tadeu Barreto Guimarães,
Wando Pereira Borges,	Paulo Sérgio Machado Ribeiro,
Lauro Sérgio Vasconcelos David,	Custódio Antonio de Mattos,
Luiz Augusto de Barros,	Leonardo Maurício Colombini Lima,
and	Marco Antonio Rodrigues da Cunha

had resigned their positions on this Board, on January 1, 2015, as per letters in the Company's possession, and that, so as not to leave this Board without the necessary minimum number of members necessary for decisions, those members will continue to hold these positions until the Extraordinary General Meeting of Stockholders that deals with new membership of this Board.

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025



### **III** The Board approved:

- a) The proposal, by the Board member Djalma Bastos de Morais, that the members of the Board of Directors should authorize their Chair to call an Extraordinary General Meeting of Stockholders to be held on January 22, 2015 at 3 p.m., to decide on the new composition of this Board of Directors.
- b) The minutes of this meeting.
- **IV** The Board ratified payment of the financial charges on a Credit Note to Banco do Brasil S.A.
- V The Board re-ratified Board Spending Decision (CRCA) 013/2014, to include the condition of the six-monthly payments of the financial charges on a Commercial Credit Note, the other provisions of that CRCA remaining unchanged.
- VI Comment: The Chair made comments on a subject of interest to the Company.

Board members:	Danilo de Castro, Djalma Bastos de Morais,	Luiz Augusto de Barros,
	Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz,	Bruno Magalhães Menicucci,
	Guy Maria Villela Paschoal,	Newton Brandão Ferraz Ramos,
	João Camilo Penna,	Tarcísio Augusto Carneiro,
	José Pais Rangel,	Flávio Miarelli Piedade,
	Saulo Alves Pereira Junior,	José Augusto Gomes Campos,
	Wando Pereira Borges,	Marco Antonio Rodrigues da Cunha;
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

The following were present:

(Signed) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025

Page 2 of 2

This text is a translation, provided for information only. The original text in Portuguese is the legally valid version.