

CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 – NIRE: 3130002056-8

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Meeting of January 22, 2015

SUMMARY OF PRINCIPAL DECISIONS

At its 215th meeting, held on January 22, 2015, the Board of Directors of **Cemig Distribuição S.A.** decided the following:

1 Election of the Chair and Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors:

Chair of the Board of Directors:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva
Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors:	Mauro Borges Lemos

2 Changes to the Executive Board:

a) The following Chief Officers leave the following posts:

Chief Executive Officer:	Djalma Bastos de Morais
Deputy CEO:	Arlindo Porto Neto
Chief Trading Officer:	José Raimundo Dias Fonseca
Chief Officer for the Gas Division:	José Carlos de Mattos
Director:	Luiz Henrique de Castro Carvalho
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Frederico Pacheco de Medeiros
Chief Counsel:	Maria Celeste Morais Guimarães
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Luiz Henrique Michalick

b) The Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer, Mr Luiz Fernando Rolla, is appointed Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer.

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025

This text is a translation, provided for information only. The original text in Portuguese is the legally valid version.



c) The following members of the Executive Board were elected to complete the present period of office of 3 years, begun in May 2013, that is to say until the first meeting of the Executive Board following the Annual General Meeting of 2016:

Mauro Borges Lemos
Mateus de Moura Lima Gomes
Evandro Leite Vasconcelos
Fabiano Maia Pereira
Eduardo Lima Andrade Ferreira
Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Márcio Lúcio Serrano
Raul Lycurgo Leite

The members of the Executive Board are now as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Mauro Borges Lemos
Deputy CEO:	Mateus de Moura Lima Gomes
Chief Trading Officer:	Evandro Leite Vasconcelos
Chief Business Development Officer:	Fernando Henrique Schüffner Neto
Chief Distribution and Sales Officer:	Ricardo José Charbel
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Fabiano Maia Pereira
Chief Officer for the Gas Division:	Eduardo Lima Andrade Ferreira
Director:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Márcio Lúcio Serrano
Chief Counsel:	Raul Lycurgo Leite
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Luiz Fernando Rolla

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025