

CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 - NIRE: 31300020568

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 245TH MEETING

Date, time and place:	<u>ne and place:</u> June 29, 2016 at 12 p .m. at the company's head office, Av. Barbacena 1200, 17 th floor, A1 Wing, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil.	
Meeting Committee:	Chair: Secretary:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva; Alexandre de Queiroz Rodrigues.

Summary of proceedings:

I Conflict of interest: The Board members listed below said they had no conflict of interest in the matters on the agenda of this meeting.

II The Board approved:

- a) The proposal by the Chair, as follows:
 - i) Change of post: the Chief Corporate Management Officer,

Márcio Lúcio Serrano	- Brazilian, doctor, married, with domicile in Belo Horizonte, Minas
	Gerais, at Av. Barbacena 1200, 18th floor, B2 Wing, Santo Agostinho,
	CEP 30190-131, Bearer of Identity Card M575788 issued by SSP/MG,
	and CPF 110906186-20,

to be Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources.

ii) Election of

Luís Fernando Paroli Santos	– Bra	zilian,	marrie	l, Sy	stems	Analys	st, with	doı	micile in	Belo
	Horizo	nte, M	inas Gei	ais, a	t Av. Ba	arbacen	a 1200, 2	21st	floor, A1	Wing,
	Santo	Agos	tinho,	CEP	30190	-131,	Bearer	of	Identity	Card
	MG53)7664	issued b	y SSF	P/MG, a	und CPF	903562	416	-53,	

as Chief Corporate Management Officer, on an interim basis together with his functions as Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer,

both to serve the rest of the present period of office, i.e. until the first meeting of the Board of Directors after the Annual General Meeting of 2019.

b) The minutes of this meeting.

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025

This text is a translation, provided for information only. The original text in Portuguese is the legally valid version.



III The Chair reported that, as a result of the decision of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Stockholders of Cemig D begun on June 14, 2016 and resumed and completed on June 17, 2016, the office of Chief Officer for the Gas Division was abolished, and the post and Office of Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources was created. Consequently, since June 17, 2016, Mr. Felipe Torres do Amaral, until then Chief Officer for the Gas Division, has not been a member of the Company's Executive Board.

VI The members of the Executive Board are now as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Mauro Borges Lemos;
Deputy CEO:	Mateus de Moura Lima Gomes;
Chief Trading Officer:	Evandro Leite Vasconcelos;
Chief Business Development Officer:	César Vaz de Melo Fernandes;
Chief Distribution and Sales Officer:	Ricardo José Charbel;
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Fabiano Maia Pereira;
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	Luís Fernando Paroli Santos*;
Chief Counsel:	Raul Lycurgo Leite;
Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources:	Márcio Lúcio Serrano;
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Luís Fernando Paroli Santos;
Director without portfolio:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves.

* On interim basis, while also serving as Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer.

- VII Statement by Chief Officers: The Chief Officers taking new posts declared in advance that they are not subject to any prohibition on exercise of commercial activity, that they do not occupy any post in a company which could be considered to be a competitor of the Company, and that they do not have nor represent any interest conflicting with that of Cemig D; and made a solemn commitment to become aware of, obey and comply with the principles, ethical values and rules established by Cemig's Code of Professional Conduct and Statement of Ethical Principles, and by the Code of Ethical Conduct of Government Workers and Senior Administration of the State of Minas Gerais.
- **VI Unpaid leave:** The Chair reported receipt by the Company of correspondence from the Board member Marcelo Gasparino da Silva, requesting unpaid leave from his functions on this Board, for personal reasons, from June 29, 2016 for 300 days, that is to say until April 28, 2017.
- VII Comments: The Chair made comments on matters of interest to the Company.

The following were present:

Board members:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva,	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,
	Allan Kardec de Melo Ferreira,	Bruno Magalhães Menicucci,
	Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz,	Daniel Alves Ferreira,
	Helvécio Miranda Magalhães Junior,	José Augusto Gomes Campos,
	José Pais Rangel,	Samy Kopit Moscovitch,
	Marco Antônio de Rezende Teixeira,	Antônio Dirceu Araújo Xavier,
	Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco,	Bruno Westin Prado Soares Leal,
	Nelson José Hubner Moreira,	Carlos Fernando da Silveira Vianna,
	Saulo Alves Pereira Junior,	Luiz Guilherme Piva,
	Victor Guilherme Tito,	Marina Rosenthal Rocha,
		Wieland Silberschneider;
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

(Signed) Alexandre de Queiroz Rodrigues

Av. Barbacena 1200 Santo Agostinho 30190-131 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil Tel.: +55 31 3506-5024 Fax +55 31 3506-5025

This text is a translation, provided for information only. The original text in Portuguese is the legally valid version.