

## CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 - NIRE: 31300020568

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# OF THE 250<sup>TH</sup> MEETING

**Date, time and place:** October 14, 2016 at 10.30 a.m. at the company's head office.

Av. Barbacena 1200, 17th floor, A1 Wing, Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais.

Meeting Committee: Chair: José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva;

Secretary: Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

#### **Summary of proceedings:**

- I Conflict of interest: The Board members listed below stated that they had no conflict of interest with the matters on the agenda of the meeting, with the exception of the Board members Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz and Samy Kopit Moscovitch, who stated themselves to have conflict of interest in relation to:
  - (i) the 2016–17 Collective Work Agreement ('ACT'). and
  - (ii) the 2017–2018 Specific Collective Agreement on Profit Sharing ('PLR').

These members withdrew from the meeting room at the time of discussion and voting on those matters, returning after the vote on them had been taken, to proceed with the meeting.

II The Board approved the minutes of this meeting.

#### III The Board authorized:

a) Signature by Cemig, Cemig D and Cemig GT, jointly, subject to the directives of preserving the company's financial health and adoption of parameters practiced in the market by companies of a similar scale, and to the requirement to find a fair business solution, of the Collective Work Agreement for 2016–17, with the benefits which will be contained in it, within the annual financial limit – on which orientation is to be given by the Human Resources Committee of this Board; and taking of such legal actions related or inherent to the process of negotiation of the Agreement referred to above and of elements arising from it as are necessary to preserve the Company's interests.



- b) Renewal, jointly, by Cemig, Cemig D and Cemig GT, subject to the directives of preserving the company's financial health and adoption of parameters practiced in the market by companies of a similar scale, and also the search for a solution that is fair in entrepreneurial terms, of the 2017-18 Agreement on Profit Sharing, with the benefits contained therein, within the annual financial limit on which orientation is to be given by the Human Resources Committee of this Board; and taking of such legal actions related or inherent to the process of negotiation of the Agreement referred to above and of elements arising from it as are necessary to preserve the Company's interests.
- **IV** The Board ratified the opening of Administrative Tender Proceeding N° MS/MT-500-G09961, and authorized acquisition of two hundred and twenty four used trucks, manufactured as from 2009, all with a maximum of one hundred and fifty thousand kilometers traveled, in as many lots as are necessary for greater competitiveness of the tender proceeding.
- V Votes against: The Board members Marcelo Gasparino da Silva and Daniel Alves Ferreira voted against the proposals referred to in subclauses 'a' and 'b' of Item III, above.
- VI Abstention: The Board member Marcelo Gasparino da Silva abstained from voting on the matter referred to in Item IV above.
- **IV** Comments: Members of the Board and a General Manager made comments on subjects of interest to the Company.

#### The following were present:

Board members:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva,	Saulo Alves Pereira Junior,
	Mauro Borges Lemos,	Daniel Alves Ferreira,
	Allan Kardec de Melo Ferreira,	José Augusto Gomes Campos,
	Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz,	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,
	Helvécio Miranda Magalhães Junior,	Antônio Dirceu Araújo Xavier,
	José Pais Rangel,	Bruno Westin Prado Soares Leal,
	Marcelo Gasparino da Silva,	Carlos Fernando da Silveira Vianna,
	Marco Antônio de Rezende Teixeira,	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves,
	Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco,	Luiz Guilherme Piva,
	Nelson José Hubner Moreira,	Ricardo Wagner Righi de Toledo,
	Ricardo Coutinho de Sena,	Samy Kopit Moscovitch,
		Wieland Silberschneider;
General Manager:	Leonardo George Magalhães;	
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

Signed by: ) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros