

CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 - NIRE: 31300020568

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 286TH MEETING

Date, time and place: April 9, 2018, at 11.15 a.m., at the Company's head office,

with participation also by telephone conference call.

Meeting Committee: Chair: José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva;

Secretary: Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

Summary of proceedings:

I Conflict of interest: The Board Members listed below stated that they had no conflict of interest with the matters on the agenda of the meeting.

II The Board approved:

- a) **Alteration** of the placement procedure and regime of the Ninth Issue of promissory Notes by Cemig D, the drafting to read as follows:
 - " Public distribution, with restricted efforts, in accordance with CVM Instruction 476/2009, under the regime of firm guarantee of subscription, individually and not jointly, by the Lead Manager and the other Managers, for a volume of two hundred and eighty million Reais, to be exercised in accordance with terms and conditions to be specified in the related distribution contract for the Notes;
 - and best placement efforts for the volume of up to one hundred and twenty million Reais, the other terms of PD-059/2018 remaining unchanged. "
- b) The minutes of this meeting.



- **III The Board oriented** statement of vote in the Meeting of Creditors in the Proceedings for Judicial Recovery (PRJ) of Mendes Júnior Trading e Engenharia S.A., through a power of Attorney given to the Brito & Maia Sociedade de Advogados law office, to express non-approval of the PRJ in the form presented.
- **IV** Vote and abstention: The matter referred to in subclause 'a' of item II above was approved, with the abstention of the Board members:

Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão and Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes.

V Comments: The following made comments on the subject of the agenda:

The Chair;		
Board Members:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga, Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes,	Alexandre Silva Macedo, Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza;
Chief Officer:	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior.	

The following were present:

Board members:	Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco,	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva
	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga,	José Pais Rangel,
	Antônio Dirceu Araújo Xavier,	Marcelo Gasparino da Silva,
	Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz,	Otávio Silva Camargo,
	Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão,	Paulo Sérgio Machado Ribeiro,
	Daniel Alves Ferreira,	Alexandre Silva Macedo,
	Helvécio Miranda Magalhães Junior,	Geber Soares de Oliveira,
	Hermes Jorge Chipp,	Luiz Guilherme Piva,
	Antônio Carlos de Andrada Tovar,	Manoel Eduardo Lima Lopes,
	Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes,	Ricardo Wagner Righi de Toledo,
	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,	Wieland Silberschneider;
Chief officers:	Daniel Faria Costa,	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz,
	Dimas Costa,	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior;
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

Signed by:) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.