

CEMIG DISTRIBUIÇÃO S.A.

LISTED COMPANY - CNPJ: 06.981.180/0001-16 - NIRE: 31300020568

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 291ST MEETING

Date, time and place: May 24, 2018 at 10.30 a.m. at the Company's head office.

Meeting Committee: Chair: Adézio de Almeida Lima;

Secretary: Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

Summary of proceedings:

I Conflict of interest: The board members listed below said they had no conflict of interest in the matters on the agenda of this meeting.

II The Board approved:

- a) with abstention by Patricia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes, the proposal by the Chair, as follows:
 - 1) Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga no longer to be Deputy Chief Executive Officer, but to continue in his post as CEO;
 - 2) election as Deputy CEO, to serve the rest of the current period of office, i.e. until the first meeting of the Board of Directors after the Annual General Meeting of 2019, of:

Luiz Humberto Fernandes	- Brazilian, married, engineer, domiciled in Nova Lima,
	Minas Gerais, at Alameda do Morro 85, Torre 6, Apto 500,
	Vila da Serra, CEP 34006-083, bearer of Identity Card M-
	2387033–SSPMG and CPF 569848986-68.

b) The minutes of this meeting.



III The Board authorized:

d) Regularization of the concession area served by Cemig D, to include the following municipalities in Minas Gerais within the Single Contract arising from Electricity Distribution Service Concession Contracts 002/97-DNAEE, 003/97-DNAEE, 004/97-DNAEE e 005/97-DNAEE:

Pompéu,	Campina Verde,	Santana do Deserto,	Senador Cortes,	
Luminárias,	Monte Sião,	Barão de Cocais,	Bom Jardim de Minas,	
Nova União,	Santa Bárbara,	Antônio Dias,	Bom Jesus do Amparo,	
Inimutaba,	Ponto dos Volantes,	Serra Azul de Minas,	Tocos de Mogi,	
	Ferros (Districts of Borbagato and Santa Rita do Rio do Peixe),			
	Diamantina (Districts of Mendanha, Sopa, and São João da Chapada),			
	Patrocínio (District of Santa Luzia dos Barros),			
Piumhi,	Senhora do Porto,	and Viçosa.		

⁻ this to be formalized by signature of the Sixth Amendment to the said Single Contract, between Cemig D and the Union, through the National Electricity Agency, Aneel, with Cemig as consenting party.

IV Withdrawn from the agenda: The following items were withdrawn from the agenda:

- a) Contracting of services of sustaining and development of systems and programs in the SAP environment.
- b) Signature of legal instruments in the Regulated Market, within the scope of the Departments of the Chief Trading Officer, the Chief Distribution and Sales Officer, and the Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer.

V The Chair informed the meeting that the Executive Board is now as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga;	
Deputy CEO:	Luiz Humberto Fernandes;	
Chief Trading Officer:	Dimas Costa;	
Chief Business Development Officer:	Daniel Faria Costa;	
Interim Chief Distribution and Sales Officer:	Ronaldo Gomes de Abreu;	
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior;	
Director Without Portfolio:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves;	
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	José de Araújo Lins Neto;	
Chief Counsel:	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz	
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Thiago de Azevedo Camargo;	
Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources:	Maura Galuppo Botelho Martins.	



VI The Chief Officer elected declared – in advance – that he is not subject to any prohibition on exercise of commercial activity, that he does not occupy any post in a company which could be considered to be a competitor of the Company, and that he does not have nor represent any interest conflicting with that of Cemig D; and made a solemn commitment to become aware of, obey and comply with the principles, ethical values and rules established by the Code of Professional Conduct and Ethical Principles of Cemig, and the Code of Ethical Conduct of Government Workers and Senior Administration of the State of Minas Gerais.

VII Comment: The following made comments on matters of interest to the Company:

Board members:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga, Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes;	Marco Aurélio Crocco Afonso,	
Chief Officers:	Dimas Costa,	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior;	
Manager:	Emilio Luiz Cafaro.		
The following w	ere present:		
Board members:	Adézio de Almeida Lima,	Nelson José Hubner Moreira,	
	Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco,	Daniel Alves Ferreira,	
	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga,	José Pais Rangel,	
	Antônio Carlos de Andrada Tovar,	Luiz Guilherme Piva,	
	Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes,	Marcelo Gasparino da Silva,	
	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,	Marco Aurélio Crocco Afonso,	
	Manoel Eduardo Lima Lopes,	Hermes Jorge Chipp;	
Chief Officers:	Dimas Costa,	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior	
Manager:	Emilio Luiz Cafaro;		
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.		

(Signed) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

Registered at: Commercial Board of the State of Minas Gerais

I certify registry, under N° 7036503, on October 18, 2018. Filing receipt number: 185416004. Marinely de Paula Bomfim – General Secretary.