

CEMIG GERAÇÃO E TRANSMISSÃO S.A.

CNPJ 06.981.176/0001-58 - NIRE 31300020550

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 329TH MEETING

Date, time and place: January 12, 2018, at 12.30 a.m., at the Company's head office.

with participation also by telephone conference call.

Meeting Committee: Chair: José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva;

Secretary: Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

Summary of proceedings:

I Conflict of interest: The Board Members listed below stated that they had no conflict of interest with the matters on the agenda of the meeting.

II The Board altered the percentage for sharing of contracting of integrated materials logistics operation services, the other terms of CRCA 099/2013 being unchanged;

III The Board approved:

- a) The Budget for 2018, subject to its being monitored monthly and to adjustments by this Board when necessary; and cancellation of the decision on setting of the budget for January 2018.
- b) The new Internal Regulations on Competitive Bids and Contracts.
- c) The minutes of this meeting.

IV The Board authorized:

- a) Signature, in 2018, of Letters of Corporate Surety, with Companhia Energética de Minas Gerais (Cemig) as guarantor.
- b) Partial assignment of Contract with Empresa de Transportes Apoteose Ltda., to transfer and subrogate its rights and obligations from Cemig Geração e Transmissão S.A. (Cemig GT) to companies of the "Cemig Group", to be formalized by signature of the Second Amendment to the said Contract.
- c) Postponement of the maturity of installments under Debt recognition Agreement (TARD) N° 047/2016, to be formalized by signature of the Third Amendment to the said TARD, with Renova Comercializadora de Energia S.A. (RenovaCom); with payments brought forward under the Power Purchase Agreement for Incentive-bearing Electricity Supply.



V Votes Against: The Board members

Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão and Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes voted against approval of the 2018 Budget.

VI Comments:

The following made comments on subjects of interest to the Company:

The Chair:		
Board members:	Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão, Hermes Jorge Chipp,	Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes, Daniel Alves Ferreira;
Chief officers:	Adézio de Almeida Lima,	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz; José Maria Rabelo;
General manager:	Leonardo George Magalhães	
The following w	ere present:	
Board members:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva,	Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco,
	Marco Antônio de Rezende Teixeira,	Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes,
	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga,	Agostinho Faria Cardoso,
	Antônio Dirceu Araújo Xavier,	Alexandre Silva Macedo,
	Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz,	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,
	Arlindo Magno de Oliveira,	Antônio Carlos de Andrada Tovar,
	Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão,	Geber Soares de Oliveira,
	Daniel Alves Ferreira,	Luiz Guilherme Piva,
	Helvécio Miranda Magalhães Junior,	Manoel Eduardo Lima Lopes,
	Hermes Jorge Chipp,	Otávio Silva Camargo,
	José Pais Rangel,	Paulo Sérgio Machado Ribeiro,
	Marcelo Gasparino da Silva,	Ricardo Wagner Righi de Toledo,
	Nelson José Hubner Moreira,	Wieland Silberschneider;
Chief officers:	Adézio de Almeida Lima,	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz,
	Dimas Costa,	José Maria Rabelo;
General Manager:	Leonardo George Magalhães	
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

Signed by:) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.