

## CEMIG GERAÇÃO E TRANSMISSÃO S.A. CNPJ 06.981.176/0001-58 - NIRE 31300020550

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

# SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF THE 332<sup>ND</sup> MEETING

Date, time and place:	18, at 6.30 p.m., at the Company's head office, pation also by telephone conference call.
Meeting Committee:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva; Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.

#### Summary of proceedings:

**I Conflict of interest:** The Board members listed below stated that they had no conflict of interest with the matters on the agenda of the meeting.

#### II The Board approved:

- a) The proposal by the Chair, as follows:
  - i) Adézio de Almeida Lima no longer to be Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer;
  - ii) Mr. José Maria Rabelo no longer to be Chief New Business Officer;
  - iii) election as Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer, to serve the rest of the present period of office, that is to say until the first meeting of the Board of Directors after the Annual General Meeting of 2019, of

Mr. Maurício Fernandes	- Brazilian, married, lawyer, resident and domiciled in Belo Horizonte,
Leonardo Júnior	Minas Gerais, at Rua Guaicuí 596, Luxemburgo, CEP 30380-342,
	bearer of Identity Card 3801178-2-SSPPR and CPF 558882599-34;

iv) and election as Chief Business Development Officer of

Mr. Daniel Faria Costa	– Brazilian, married, lawyer, domiciled in Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, at
	Rua Planalto 120/303, Santa Mônica, CEP 38408-064, Identity Card M-
	3182586-SSPMG, and CPF 504896666-04.

- b) The minutes of this meeting.
- **III Vote:** The matter in subclause 'a' of item II, above, was approved, with the Board members Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes and Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão voting against.

This text is a translation, provided for information only. The original text in Portuguese is the legally vald version.



#### **IV Comments:** The following spoke on the matter on the agenda:

The Chair;		
Board members:	José Pais Rangel,	Hermes Jorge Chipp,
	Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes,	Arlindo Magno de Oliveira,
	Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,	Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão;

### V Composition of the Executive Board:

The Chair informed the meeting that the Executive Board is now as follows:

Chief Executive Officer:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga;	
Deputy CEO:	Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga (interim)	
Chief Trading Officer:	Dimas Costa;	
Chief Business Development Officer:	Daniel Faria Costa	
Chief Finance and Investor Relations Officer:	Maurício Fernandes Leonardo Júnior	
Chief Generation and Transmission Officer:	Franklin Moreira Gonçalves;	
Chief Corporate Management Officer:	José de Araújo Lins Neto;	
Chief Counsel:	Luciano de Araújo Ferraz;	
Chief Officer for Human Relations and Resources:	Maura Galuppo Botelho Martins;	
Chief Institutional Relations and Communication Officer:	Thiago de Azevedo Camargo;	
Chief Officer without portfolio:	Ronaldo Gomes de Abreu.	

VI Compliance: The Chief Officers elected declared – in advance – that they are not subject to any prohibition on exercise of commercial activity, that they do not occupy any post in a company which could be considered to be a competitor of the Company, and that they do not have nor represent any interest conflicting with that of Cemig GT; and made a solemn commitment to become aware of, obey and comply with the principles, ethical values and rules established by the Code of Professional Conduct of Cemig and the Code of Ethical Conduct of Government Workers and Senior Administration of the State of Minas Gerais.

#### VII The following were present:

Board members:	José Afonso Bicalho Beltrão da Silva, Marco Antônio de Rezende Teixeira, Bernardo Afonso Salomão de Alvarenga, Antônio Dirceu Araújo Xavier, Arcângelo Eustáquio Torres Queiroz, Arlindo Magno de Oliveira, Carlos Eduardo Lessa Brandão, Helvécio Miranda Magalhães Junior, José Pais Rangel, Marco Antônio Soares da Cunha Castello Branco, Patrícia Gracindo Marques de Assis Bentes, Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza,	Hermes Jorge Chipp, Nelson José Hubner Moreira, Manoel Eduardo Lima Lopes, Agostinho Faria Cardoso, Alexandre Silva Macedo, Antônio Carlos de Andrada Tovar, Geber Soares de Oliveira, Luiz Guilherme Piva, Otávio Silva Camargo, Paulo Sérgio Machado Ribeiro, Ricardo Wagner Righi de Toledo, Wieland Silberschneider;
Secretary:	Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.	

(Signed by: ) Anamaria Pugedo Frade Barros.