Analysts Coverage

    The opinions of the analysts listed here are the responsibility of the analysts themselves, and do not represent the opinion of Cemig or of its managers.

    Institution Name Phone E-mail
    Banco J.Safra de Investimento Kaique Vasconcellos 55-11-3175-4369 kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br
    BofAML Murilo Freiberger 55-11-2188-4223 murilo.freiberger@baml.com
    Bradesco Francisco Navarrete  55-11-2178-5321 francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
    Brasil Plural Vitor Sousa 55-11-3206-8251 vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com
    BTG Pactual João Pimentel 55-11-3383-2343 joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
    Citi Marcelo Britto 55-11-4009-2608 marcelo.britto@citi.com
    Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro 55-11-3701-6308 carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
    Eleven Financial Carlos Herrera 55-11-4302-3340 ch@elevenfinancial.com
    Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini 55-11-3371-4502 pedro.manfredini@gs.com
    HSBC Liliana Yang 1-212-525-0990 lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
    Itaú Marcelo Sá 55-11-3073-3062 marcelo.leite-sa@itaubba.com
    J.P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla 55-11-4950-3475 fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
    Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues 55-11-3048-6016 miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
    Santander Thiago Roberto 55-11-3012-6682 thiagorsilva@santander.com.br
    Votorantim Eduardo Cancian 55-11-5171-5868 eduardo.cancian@votorantimcorretora.com.br
    XP Investimentos Gabriel Fonseca 55-21-4871-4375 gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br

    Dear Analyst, if you cover Cemig’s shares and your name is not on this list, or if any of the data above are out of date, please contact us by e-mail at ri@cemig.com.br. Thank you.

    Last updated on
    Close